Cranbury Court Apartments Queenstown

19-23 Gorge Road, Queenstown, New Zealand
Freephone NZ: 0800 269 666 / Phone: +64 3 442 6483

Read or Write Guest Reviews for Cranbury Court Queenstown

Very Nice

Trip Advisor, 29 February 2016

During our visit to New Zealand we stayed at many hotels/motels all of which were on the cheaper end as we only stayed for one night at each because we were traveling south. This was by far the nicest/cleanest place we stayed at and the price was less than many of the other places. Would highly recommend for staying in Queenstown.

"Wedding in Queenstown"

Trip Advisor, 22nd March 2016

Great place to stay.
Suite-2T Great view of Queenstown and Lake Wakatipu.
Everything we needed for cooking breakfast and meals when we stayed in. Cleaning ladies were better then great. Ladies at main desk always helpful and cheerful
10-15 minute walk from everything. Grocery stores 5 minutes. Quiet 13 day stay. Wonderful.

"Feels Like Home!"

Trip Advisor, 20th Mar 2016

We stayed in Cranbury Court for 4 nights while my family visited Queenstown from the UK. Having looked around well in advance for accommodation that would suit our needs, Cranbury Court was our first choice by miles. With a limited amount of affordable accommodation in central Queenstown, this place is a real gem.

When we arrived the place was spotless and really did provide us with a home from home. Towels, kitchen utensils, iron, washing machine etc etc the list goes on. Having toured around NZ with them in similar accommodation Cranbury Court really set itself ahead of the rest with it being only a minute of twos walk from the centre and it's facilities.

We didn't have much contact with the staff but on check in they were super nice and informative. Thanks for and awesome stay CC :)

Good Family Accommodation

Trip Advisor, 19 March 2016

Accommodation was good, we stayed for a week. It was great to watch the paragliders land on the oval across the road. Everything in town was within walking distance. Bottles of shampoo, conditioner, body wash and also detergent, were all provided. Less we had to buy.

Good Location, Good Value

Trip Advisor, 5th March 2016

We only stayed for 1 night but the apartment we reserved was clean, spacious & had all you needed if you were self catering. The location is excellent for strolling into Queenstown itself and is no more than 5 minutes from the centre of town. All in all, good value.

Enjoyable stay at Cranbury Court Apartments

Reviewed 16th July 2016

Thanks for a very enjoyable stay at your apartments. The apartments were clean and well appointed and we were so glad that we were able to access our apartment after our late arrival into Queenstown.
As we were skiing some days, we found your location and being on level ground was a blessing, especially for our kids. Hope to stay there again next time we are back in Queenstown.

"Excellent place to stay and exceptional hospitality"

Reviewed July 2015

A great bunch of people, very responsive from the moment of booking until we left, and were unhesitatingly accommodating when we had sick kids. Highly recommended.

"Snowboard Trip"

Reviewed August 2015

Myself and seven other friends stayed here over the 8 nights and was very amazing with great facilities with very friendly and helpful staff. Few Internet problems that were sorted out as soon as asked about very clean and I would highly recommended the apartment with a great views.

Comfortable stay for family with two young children

Reviewed Trip Advisor, 1st January 2016

3 day stay over Christmas was excellent, good communication and friendly staff. Comfortable and clean 2bed apartment with all required facilities, very little neighbouring noise over busy Christmas period, good views and relaxing to sit out on a balcony, paragliders from above Gondola sailing overhead and landing close by. Parking was a bit tight and only small distraction from a great stay.

Stayed one night, everything was excellent

Reviewed Trip Advisor, 8th Dec 2015

Three people stayed in two rooms. Beds, bathroom and kitchen were very good. Staff very friendly and helpful with arranging ticket bookings around town. Stairs would be an issue for older people with luggage but we managed OK.

Best value in Queenstown

Reviewed Trip Advisor, 7 Dec 2015

We have stayed at this motel on several occasions and would not stay anywhere else in Queenstown. The facilities are excellent, home away from home. We've stayed in most countries and this is excellent value for money. We will definitely be going back.

Winter Fest staying in redecorated apartment

Trip Advisor, Reviewed 24 June 2016

We always stay at Cranbury Court and Apt 8 had just been redecorated, new carpet, paint and kitchen making it a lot brighter which was nice. Apartments always have everything you need and more, extremely clean and warm.

Great Stay - Highly recommended

Trip Advisor, reviewed 17 May 2016

Excellent self-contained apartment. We stayed in Apt 2T, the Superior 3 Bedroom apartment which had large flatscreen tvs in all bedrooms as well as one in the living room. Within easy walking distance to grocery store and to central Queenstown. Private balcony with great views. Hope that we get the opportunity to stay in Queenstown again - will definitely stay at this place again.

Great Apartment.

Stayed 19th July 2016

Great apartment. We were in 2T with views of the lake and mountains. Thanks for a lovely stay.

"Perfect"

Trip Advisor, 1 Aug 2016

Cranbury Court was in the perfect location just a 5 min walk from the main streets of Queenstown, the staff were friendly and the accommodation was amazing, personal parking spot right outside apartment was a help for loading/unloading snow gear and Free Wifi

"Ladies Weekend"

Trip Advisor, 1 Aug 2016

The Cranbury Court Apartments offered us a two bedroom apartment at a really good price for 5 ladies off on a girls weekend away from the kids on a budget!! The apartment was walking distance to town, with parking outside our door. Great lounge area to enjoy a catch up. Very comfortable beds, clean and tidy. Awesome shower.

"Best Accommodation in Queenstown"

Trip Advisor, 12 Aug 2016

This is my third visit there in the last 4 years. Never had any issues . Lovely staff Awesome new refurbished rooms with a contemporary look . The location is very prime ..5 mins walk and you are in the town , The rooms are spacious with all the amenities .

I was travelling with my 1 year old and she normally takes a mid day nap around 10 am the staff was so understanding they let us checkout till she woke up which was like 12 pm at no extra charge ... Will always stay here whenever I visit Queenstown

"Cranbury Court - location, location and views"

Trip Advisor, 13 Aug 2016

We have stayed at Cranbury Court many times over the last 10 years. Each stay is fuss free with friendly staff, clean, comfortable accommodation regularly refurbished. So close to town with spectacular views. We will be back. Thank you again.

"Great location"

Trip Advisor, 27 August 2016

Stayed here last week for a week long holiday in Queenstown. Myself and partner and three teenagers stayed in a two bedroom apartment. The apartments were a bit smaller than I expected but were clean and had everything we could have needed. Self contained so we could stay in and eat when we were too tired from skiing to go out for dinner. Location was excellent... Only a five minute walk to town and the walk back was only up a small incline so it didn't kill you to get back to the unit. Staff were nice and helpful although we didn't see much of them (own choice) as we chose not to have the room cleaned while we were there as there were washing machine and dryers so we could wash our own towels. Totally recommend staying here. Good price, great location and nice staff. A good experience.

"Excellent facilities, wonderful views"

Trip Advisor, 17 September 2016

We stayed here with our family for a week on our first holiday in New Zealand. It was a perfect choice as it was very clean, comfortable and there was everything we needed. There were 3 comfortable bedrooms and the kitchen was fully equipped with everything we needed. The staff were very friendly and helpful and the location was ideal as the town centre was only a short walk away. Would definitely stay here again and recommend it to anyone visiting Queenstown.

"Great experience from the moment we arrived"

Trip Advisor, 7 October 2016

We advised Cranbury Court we'd be there early (10am), our apartment was ready for us to go straight into, as we had 1T (3brm top of hill), with a family of 6 they drove our luggage up to the apartment for us and the heaters were already on ready for us.
Front desk ladies were some of the nicest friendly people I have had the pleasure of dealing with in any hotel I ever stayed in!!!
Apartments are beautiful, comfy couches, comfy King bed in master (which is downstairs giving privacy from the kids, with own en-suite, fans, great shower, heated floor), nice size kitchen and fridge, views, upstairs bedrooms great, kids all said beds were comfy...... DVD's available from reception at no charge, decent size grocery store short walk down the hill and 5 minute stroll into town.
We stayed in an apartment (The Lofts)in town for our first few days which was the same price point as Cranbury and the quality difference is HUGE, Cranbury court all the way!!!
We will always stay here when ever we come back to Queenstown, no need for a car, cabs to and from airport, buses up to the mountain and everything else we wanted within walking distance.
We had 2 adults and 4 children youngest 4yrs.

"Well maintained and close to town"

Trip Advisor, 27 October 2016

I've stayed here twice in the past 2 years and both times the rooms have been in a clean and well maintained condition. The town centre is only a few minutes walk and there is a big supermarket just up the road. Would definitely stay again.

"New Years Celebrations in Queenstown"

Trip Advisor, 6 Jan 2017

We celebrated the New Year in Queenstown and because there was seven adults we booked with Cranbury Court as their 3 bedroom suites gave us plenty of space. The suites had everything we needed while on holiday. Kitchen and bathrooms were tidy, spacious and clean. The balcony was a bonus which had stunning views where we could watch the gondola and paragliding. Our friends also stayed there and were also impressed with their accommodation. Room service and Reception were very helpful. I have no hesitation in endorsing Cranbury Court.

"Central, clean and comfy"

Trip Advisor, 31 January 2017

Stayed twice, before and after Doubtful Sound. All good, clean, comfy and spacious. Just what was needed. We didn't cook but kitchen seemed comprehensive. Walked into town. Was a bit of noise from nearby backpackers hostel but it's Queenstown!

TripAdvisor
Review Best Western Cranbury Court

Cranbury Court Apartments Queenstown

19-23 Gorge Road, PO Box 210, Queenstown 9348, New Zealand
Freephone NZ: 0800 269 666 / Phone: +64 3 442 6483
Terms and Conditions
NZTG Gold Membership ENJO Clean the World Farmlands Carde Harley Davidson Rider Friendly Sky TV Free WiFi Internet
© Copyright 2017 - Sitemap - Admin Login - Terms and Conditions - Website by Welman